Carson Kennedy

Age: 29
Height: 5’2
Weight: 145 lbs
Bust: 36DD
Bi-Sexual: Yes
Fetish Friendly: Yes
Fantasy Role-Play: Yes
Kissing/Cuddling/Make-Out/GFE: Yes

Email: [email protected]


    “I love to have a fantastic time and incorporate the proper balance of grace and humor…”

    Hello Everyone! My name is, Carson Kennedy, and it’s an honor and a privilege to be a new addition to the Sagebrush Ranch family. Thank you for visiting my profile. To tell you a bit about myself, let’s begin by saying that I’m a fun-loving girl from central Texas, sweet and sexy as the day is long! My ancestry is Greek-Italian and Scott-Irish. I love to have a fantastic time and incorporate the proper balance of grace and humor, always ensuring that anyone in my presence does the same. Stylistically, I represent the classic sophisticated glamour of the fashion icons from New York, London, and Beverly Hills–combined! Initially, you’ll notice that my double D cups runneth over. My skin glows like the sunshine with a deep golden tan covering my thick curvaceous body from head-to-toe. I’m 5′ 2″, my legs are nice and muscular and my ass is perfect for those that enjoy gripping and spanking a healthy, handful of warm flesh. Radiant blonde hair, blue-green eyes, and a big bright smile gives me a classic doll appearance. When you’re close to me, you can actually feel a sweet and caring spirit invite you in. My vibrant and seductive side will certainly captivate and excite you. Creating a strong bond with you and servicing and surpassing you deepest desires will ensure that I will be on your mind long after you return to your daily routine. I will be a dream date, and happy to put your desires into action, whatever they may be. I’m very easy to talk to and encourage creativity in ways perhaps you’ve not felt comfortable with others. Open-mindedness, desire to please, and spontaneity are the perfect recipe for living out some naughty little fantasies you may be sitting on…MMMM…I can’t wait to sit-in on your fantasy…..! I’m the perfect companion for overnights and outdates for any event, be it professional or leisure. I’m intelligent, witty, and have a variety of outside interests that I would love to build upon. My favorite hobbies involve anything within design, art, travel, recreation, automotive, fashion, and the culinary arts. Please reach out to me right now, it would be fantastic to connect and make plans together. I live at the brothel full-time and my schedule is 2PM-2AM weekdays and until 4AM on the weekends. Give me a shout, the sooner the better!

    Share This Page